Thousand Smiles

If anyone asked me, what is the hardest thing in this life? I’ll definetely said: to be INDULGENT! Yes! Its really hard… really-really-really hard! Particularly for person who likely to express their feeling, to be mentioned ME.

I get used to tell what I had in mind and communicate all these feelings with my partners or colleagues. Whatelse to my family, I wont hesitate to state what I like and what I do not. If the both sides could accept this action, there will be no burden at all with the relationship. Or, at least, we could lessen the chance to be miss understood.

The problem appears when one side want to be heard and the other side do not care at all. What to do? This kind of person really make me tired body and soul, really. They always keep negative perception about you and speak it up,  in other side you have to fight with yourself to keep their positive matters in your mind. A BATTLE WITH YOURSELF!

Even you said “astagfirullah” thousand times, somehow it is still difficult to control your feeling (anger). Shout on her/his face seems like more releasing, hahaha🙂 However, it is the challenge, rite? It is about how to give your brightest smile to this kind of people🙂

Its HARD… Its ARDUOUS… Yet we can try🙂

SMILE ^__^

Leave a Reply

